No KYC — no ID, no selfie, no documents. Pay in crypto: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC · Top up from $25
Buy proxies

Compare · US proxy providers

US Proxy Providers Compared: Price, Targeting, KYC and Crypto (October 2026)

Two dated tables: 15 residential providers and 9 sellers of dedicated US mobile ports. Every competitor cell links to the provider's own page.

Last updated: · by StatesideIP · 9 min read

Quick answer

How do US proxy providers compare in October 2026?

StatesideIP compares 15 US proxy providers and 9 mobile port sellers on price, targeting, crypto and KYC; its own US residential proxies start at $0.52/GB, with no KYC and payment in crypto. All rows were checked on 2026-10-05. StatesideIP lists $1.50 for 1 GB and $0.52/GB at volume, with ZIP and ASN targeting on every plan. No KYC — no ID, no selfie, no documents. Pay in crypto. Data as of October 2026.

What these tables cover

Residential providers15, including StatesideIP
Dedicated US mobile port sellers9, including StatesideIP
Date checked2026-10-05, on each provider's own pages
Performance contextProxyway US test, updated 2026-03-16
Left outNetNut (seized on July 2, 2026) and networks StatesideIP resells
Empty cells"—" means we could not verify the cell at the source
StatesideIP KYC and paymentNo KYC — no ID, no selfie, no documents. Pay in crypto.
Next re-checkBefore 2026-11-09

How do US residential proxy providers compare on price, targeting, crypto and KYC?

List prices in USD, without promo codes. "Entry" is the smallest purchase; "volume" is the lowest published rate per GB.

ProviderEntry $/GBVolume $/GBUS targeting levelsCryptoKYCTrialSourceDate checked
StatesideIP$1.50/GB (1 GB)$0.52/GB (100 GB and up)State, city, ZIP, ASNBTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, LTC, SOLNoneNo free trial; 1 GB planPricing2026-10-05
Bright Data— (sources disagree)———Residential: company KYC for zones created after 2026-07-07—docs.brightdata.com2026-10-05
Oxylabs——Country, state, city, ZIP, coordinates, ASN———oxylabs.io2026-10-05
Decodo$4.00 PAYG; $3.75 (3 GB plan)$2.75 (100 GB)Continent, country, state, city, ZIP, ASN——100 MB for 3 daysdecodo.com2026-10-05
SOAX$5 (Sandbox)$0.35–$0.85 (Enterprise, $3,000/mo + VAT)Country, region, city, ISP; ZIP and ASN on Scale and Enterprise onlyBTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, SOLSumsub check if paying with cryptoNo trial (Sandbox)soax.com2026-10-05
IPRoyal$7.35 PAYG; $7.00 subscription (1 GB)$5.25 (10 GB); $1.75 (10 TB, custom)Country, city (state, ZIP, ASN not shown)YesAll clientsNoneiproyal.com2026-10-05
Webshare——Country, state, city, ZIP, ASNNo (cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay)Only to unblock restricted targetsFree plan: 10 proxies, 1 GB per monthwebshare.io2026-10-05
DataImpulse$1 (5 GB minimum)$0.80 (above 1 TB)Country included; state, city, ZIP, ASN for an extra feeYes ("crypto wallet")— (not mentioned)Paid start; 7-day refunddataimpulse.com2026-10-05
Thordata$2.00 (1 GB)—Country, state, city, ISPYes—"3 days free"thordata.com2026-10-05
NodeMaven$3.50 trial (750 MB)From $2.20Country, city, ISP, ZIPBTC, USDT, ETH, SOL and othersNone for standard plans$3.50 trialnodemaven.com2026-10-05
ProxyEmpire———Yes— (not mentioned)$1.97 trialproxyempire.io2026-10-05
Proxy-Seller$3.50 (test plan)From $1.45Country, region or state, city, ISPYes—3-day trial, $1.99proxy-seller.com2026-10-05
Rayobyte$3.50 (1–49 GB PAYG)$0.70 (1–5 TB); Scale Residential from $0.0095 (no targeting, verified businesses)Country, city, ZIP, ASN— (not stated)— (not stated)Free trial, no cardrayobyte.com2026-10-05
Proxy-Cheap$2.60 list (promo excluded)—Country, ISP——7-day trial, $1.99proxy-cheap.com2026-10-05

Prices checked on

NetNut is not listed: it is seized. Its domains were taken by the FBI and IRS-CI on July 2, 2026. Rows expire after 35 days and are re-checked before 2026-11-09.

How do US mobile proxy providers compare on dedicated port prices?

One dedicated US port (one device per customer, per the vendor), list prices checked on 2026-10-05. A week is 7 days and a month is 30 days.

ProviderDay7 days30 daysUS carriersData limitCryptoKYCSource
StatesideIP$3.75$15$45T-Mobile, AT&T, VerizonUnlimited (fair use)BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, LTC, SOLNonePricing
Proxy Tower$5$20$60Verizon, T-MobileNot statedUSDT, TRX, BTC, LTC— (email sign-up)proxytower.io
Proxy-Seller—$33*$65*AT&T, T-Mobile, VerizonUnlimitedBTC, USDT, USDC, BUSD, BNB, TRX, TON—proxy-seller.com
CyberYozh$8$38$115T-Mobile, AT&T, VerizonUnlimitedBTC, USDT, ETH, TRX and others—cyberyozh.com
Coronium$9$39— (two prices on its own pages)AT&T, T-Mobile, VerizonUnlimitedBitcoin and others—coronium.io
ProxyWing$10$40$145T-Mobile, Verizon, AT&TUnlimitedYes (100+ coins)—proxywing.com
LTESocks$10$40$145T-Mobile, Verizon, AT&TUnlimited (T-Mobile day plan: 2 GB)Bitcoin, BitPay—ltesocks.io
GlobalProxies.net$10 (4G); $15 (5G)$60; $75$150; $200AT&T, T-Mobile, Verizon15 GB per dayBTC, USDT, ETH—globalproxies.net
IPRoyal$10.11—$130 ($117/mo on 90 days)Not named30 GB per dayYesAll clientsiproyal.com

Prices checked on

  • Proxy-Seller's T-Mobile 4G port with 30-minute auto-rotation only; with link rotation it costs $68 and $135. Bright Data discontinued its mobile proxies in April 2026 (Proxyway).

Which US proxy providers accept crypto without KYC?

In the residential table, StatesideIP and NodeMaven both accept crypto and state no KYC for standard plans. NodeMaven's wording is "No KYC is required for standard plans".

Crypto alone does not mean no KYC. SOAX accepts BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC and SOL, but runs a Sumsub check if you pay with crypto. IPRoyal accepts crypto and verifies every client. Webshare asks for KYC only to unblock restricted targets, but takes no crypto. The no-KYC page explains what StatesideIP keeps instead.

Which US proxy providers include ZIP and ASN targeting?

Six residential providers in the table list ZIP targeting with no fee or plan limit stated: StatesideIP, Oxylabs, Decodo, Webshare, NodeMaven and Rayobyte. DataImpulse sells state, city, ZIP and ASN targeting for an extra fee. SOAX includes ZIP and ASN only on Scale ($1,500 per month + VAT) and Enterprise.

Proxyway's 2026 market research found the same gap across the market: city targeting at 13 of 13 providers, ZIP at 5 of 13. StatesideIP explains its syntax on the ZIP code targeting page and the ASN targeting page.

How do US proxy providers compare on measured performance?

Proxyway's US test is the public reference: 560,000 requests over 14 days, updated 2026-03-16. Five providers from our table appear in it, plus Massive. StatesideIP does not.

Proxyway US test, updated 2026-03-16. NetNut's row is omitted: NetNut is seized.
ProviderUnique US IPsSuccess rateResponse time
Oxylabs489,03299.83%0.68 s
Decodo466,06899.82%0.60 s
Bright Data (2024 test)392,27299.14%1.00 s
SOAX340,12698.25%0.55 s
Webshare278,83699.27%1.36 s
Massive222,51399.87%0.67 s

How were these US proxy providers checked?

Every competitor cell comes from the provider's own pricing, policy or help page, checked on 2026-10-05.

  • Prices: public list prices in USD, without promo codes or automatic discounts.
  • KYC: filled only where the provider states its policy; otherwise "—".
  • Mobile: only dedicated ports count; shared modems and pool-based ports are left out.
  • Exclusions: NetNut, which is seized, and any network StatesideIP resells.

The October 2026 price index turns these rows into medians. StatesideIP prices on this page come from the pricing page.

US proxy providers compared: FAQ

Which US proxy provider has the lowest price per GB?

It depends on volume and conditions. At 1 GB, StatesideIP lists $1.50, against Thordata's $2.00 (checked 2026-10-05). DataImpulse lists $1/GB from 5 GB, plus a fee for targeting. Rayobyte's Scale Residential starts at $0.0095/GB, without targeting, for verified businesses.

Which US proxy providers need no KYC?

StatesideIP asks for no ID, no selfie and no documents, and NodeMaven states "No KYC is required for standard plans". Webshare asks for KYC only to unblock restricted targets. IPRoyal verifies all clients, SOAX checks crypto payers, and Bright Data's Residential network requires company KYC for zones created after July 7, 2026.

Which US proxy providers accept Bitcoin or USDT?

In the residential table, StatesideIP, SOAX, IPRoyal, DataImpulse, Thordata, NodeMaven, ProxyEmpire and Proxy-Seller accept crypto. Webshare does not. StatesideIP takes BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, LTC and SOL. Among mobile port sellers, Proxy Tower takes USDT, TRX, BTC and LTC.

How much does a dedicated US mobile proxy cost?

The cheapest 30-day plan of each port seller we checked ran from $60 (Proxy Tower) to $150 (GlobalProxies.net, 4G), as of October 2026. Day passes ran from $5 to $10.11. StatesideIP charges $3.75 per day and $45 per 30 days on T-Mobile, AT&T or Verizon.

Why are some cells in the table empty?

A dash means we could not verify the fact on the provider's own page on 2026-10-05. We do not fill gaps from reviews or guesses. Some prices conflict between sources, as with Bright Data's pay-as-you-go rate. Others were not re-checked in time, as with Oxylabs and Webshare prices.

Can I trust a comparison published by a proxy provider?

Check it against the sources. StatesideIP sells products listed here, and says so at the top of the page. Every competitor cell links to that provider's own page, with the date checked. Performance figures come from Proxyway's independent US test, not from StatesideIP. Rows are re-checked before 2026-11-09.

See StatesideIP prices in full

Every StatesideIP tier, residential and mobile, on one page: from $0.52/GB per GB or $3.75/day per port. No KYC — no ID, no selfie, no documents. Pay in crypto.

Sources (20)
  1. Residential network access docs.brightdata.com/products/residential/network-access — Bright Data (2026-09-01)
  2. Residential proxy pool pricing oxylabs.io/pricing/residential-proxy-pool — Oxylabs (2026-10-05)
  3. Residential proxy pricing decodo.com/proxies/residential-proxies/pricing — Decodo (2026-10-05)
  4. New York proxy list and pricing decodo.com/proxies/list/united-states/new-york — Decodo (2026-10-05)
  5. SOAX pricing soax.com/pricing — SOAX (2026-10-05)
  6. Identity verification with SOAX helpcenter.soax.com/en/articles/7127940-identity-verification-with-soax — SOAX (2026-08-06)
  7. Residential proxy pricing iproyal.com/pricing/residential-proxies — IPRoyal (2026-10-05)
  8. IPRoyal information for LLMs (KYC statement) iproyal.com/llm-info — IPRoyal (2026-10-05)
  9. Residential proxy webshare.io/residential-proxy — Webshare (2026-10-05)
  10. Residential proxies dataimpulse.com — DataImpulse (2026-10-05)
  11. Residential proxy pricing thordata.com/pricing/residential-proxies — Thordata (2026-10-05)
  12. Buy proxy with crypto nodemaven.com/proxies/buy-proxy-with-crypto — NodeMaven (2026-10-05)
  13. Pricing proxyempire.io/pricing — ProxyEmpire (2026-10-05)
  14. Residential proxies proxy-seller.com/residential-proxies — Proxy-Seller (2026-10-05)
  15. Pricing rayobyte.com/pricing — Rayobyte (2026-09-27)
  16. Pricing proxy-cheap.com/pricing — Proxy-Cheap (2026-10-05)
  17. US 5G dedicated mobile proxies proxytower.io — Proxy Tower (2026-10-05)
  18. Mobile proxies iproyal.com/mobile-proxies — IPRoyal (2026-10-05)
  19. US proxy test — Proxyway (2026-03-16)
  20. Proxy Market Research 2026 — Proxyway (2026-06-30)

From $0.52/GB · no KYC

Buy proxies